Skip to Main Content

Download a PDF of the full organization chart.

Name Phone Email
Dave Blake
Branch Manager
Fire Detection
Accident Investigation
(609) 485-4525 Dave.Blake@faa.gov
Vanessa Lello
Branch Secretary
(609) 485-5150 vanessa.lello@faa.gov
Richard Hill
Program Manager
Overview of Programs
(609) 485-5997 Richard.Hill@faa.gov
Richard E. Lyon, Ph.D
Program Manager
Fire Research Program
(609) 485-6076 richard.e.lyon@faa.gov
Tim Marker
Section Manager ANG-E212
Full-Scale Testing
Fuselage Burnthrough
Cabin and Cargo Water Spray Testing
Halon Replacement: Lavatory Extinguishers
Magnesium Alloy Flammability Testing
(609) 485-6469 Tim.Marker@faa.gov
Harry Webster
Engineer ANG-E211
Halon Replacement: Hand Held Extinguishers
Hazardous Materials
Battery Testing
(609) 485-4183 Harry.Webster@faa.gov
Doug Ingerson
Engineer ANG-E211
Halon Replacement: Engine Nacelle
(609) 485-4945 Douglas.A.Ingerson@faa.gov
Steve Summer
Engineer ANG-E211
Fuel Tank Protection
(609) 485-4138 Steven.Summer@faa.gov
Dhaval Dadia
Engineer ANG-E211
Freighter Fire Protection
(609) 485-8828
dhaval.dadia@faa.gov
Tom Maloney
Engineer ANG-E211
General Engineer
Flammability of Lithium Batteries
Fuel Cells
(609) 485-7542 Thomas.Maloney@faa.gov
Robert Morrison
Aerospace Engineering Technician ANG-E211
(609) 485-4507 robert.morrison@faa.gov
Dave Mills
Aerospace Engineering Technician ANG-E211
(609) 485-6774 david.mills@faa.gov
Tom Carmen
Technician ANG-E211
(609) 485-6570 tom.carmen@faa.gov
Robert Ochs
Engineer ANG-E212
Composite Material Fire Test Method Development
Next Generation Fire Test Burner Development
Fluid Flow Visualization Techniques
(609) 485-4651 robert.ochs@faa.gov
Timothy Salter
Engineer ANG-E212
Park and NexGen Oil Burners
(609) 485-6952 timothy.salter@faa.gov
Steve Rehn
Engineer ANG-E212
(609) 485-5587 Steven.Rehn@faa.gov
Dung Do
Engineer ANG-E212
Flammability Test for Evacuation Slide Materials
(609) 485-6539 dung.do@faa.gov
Mike Burns
Aerospace Technician ANG-E212
Smoke Chamber Test Method
Heat Release Test Method
(609) 485-4985 mike.burns@faa.gov
Rick Whedbee
Aerospace Engineering Technician ANG-E212
(609) 485-4610 rick.whedbee@faa.gov
Larry Fitzgerald
IT ANG-E212
Computer Programmer
(609) 485-5852 larry.fitzgerald@faa.gov
Timothy A. Smith
IT ANG-E212
Computer Programmer
(609) 485-4711 timothy.smith@faa.gov
Louise Speitel
Full-Scale Tests: Gas Analysis and Toxicity Assessments
(609) 485-4528  Louise.Speitel@faa.gov
Richard N. Walters
Research Chemist
(609) 485-4328 richard.walters@faa.gov
Sean Crowley
Engineering Technician
Small-Scale Flammability tests
(609) 485-4743 sean.crowley@faa.gov
Michael Donio
IT
Computer Programmer
Web Developer
(609) 485-4637 michael.ctr.donio@faa.gov
Frank Hahn
IT
Computer Programmer
(609) 485-6464 frank.ctr.hahn@faa.gov
April Horner
Working Group Coordinator
Conference Information
Working Groups
(609) 485-4471 april.ctr.horner@faa.gov