Please enable Style Sheets for enhanced viewing & features.
 

Points of Contact

Principal Investigator Address E-Mail
Harry Allcock Department of Chemistry,
152 Davey Hall,
Pennsylvania State University,
University Park, PA 16802-6300
hra@chem.psu.edu
S. Michael Angel Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry,
USC, Columbia, SC 29208
angel@psc.scarolina.edu
P.N. Bala Balaguru Dept. of Civil and Environmental Eng., College of Eng., P.O. Box 909, Piscataway, NJ 08855-0909 balaguru@gandalf.rutgers.edu
Ada Casares Natural Science and Math Department,
Richard Stockton College, Jim Leeds Road, Pomona, NJ 08240
iaprod178@vax003.stockton.edu
Stephen Z.D. Cheng Department of Polymer Science, U. of Akron, Akron OH 44325-3909 cheng@polymeruakron.edu
Richard J. Farris Polymer Science & Engineering Dept.,
701 Lederle Research Tower,
U. Mass, Amherst, MA 01003
rjfarris@polysci.umass.edu
E.P. Giannelis Department of Materials Science &
Engineering, Bard Hall, Cornell University,
Ithaca, NY 14853
emmanuel@msc.cornell.edu
Art Grand Omega Point Laboratories,
16015 Shady Falls Rd.,
Elmendorf, TX 78112-9784
oplagrand@aol.com
Hatsuo (Ken) Ishida Dept. of Macromol Sci.,
Case Wetern Reserve University,
Cleveland, OH 44106
hxi3@po.cwru.edu
Takashi Kashiwagi BFRL/NIST, B204,
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
tkfire@enh.nist.gov
Rick Laine Univ. of Michigan,
Depts of Mat & Engr., and Chemistry,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2136
rick_laine@mse.engin.umich.edu
Richard Lyon Federal Aviation Administration,
Fire Safety Section AAR-422,
William J. Hughes Technical Center,
Atlantic City International Airport, NJ 08405
richard.e.lyon@faa.gov
Jim McGrath Department of Chemistry, 2111 Hahn Hall,
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University,
Balcksburg, VA 24061-0344
jmcgrath@chemserver.chem.vt.edu
Gary Burns Dow Corning  
Mark Trimmer Maxdem INC.,
140 East Arrow Highway,
San Dimas, CA 91773
mtrimmer@maxdem.com
Page updated on 03/24/2009